Where you can always.......Get your game on!!!
 
 
 
Broadcasters
     
  Ana Ditchey email: ana@blackdiamondsports.net
A three-sport standout during her high school years, (golf, basketball, and track), as well as a member of the 1000-point club in hoops and 3-time District IV javelin champion, Ana has been with BDSN since 2017 and can be heard on Mount Carmel's boys and girls basketball games.
 
  David Fegley email: david@blackdiamondsports.net
A member of Southern Columbia's 2008 state championship football squad, Dave has served his alma mater in many capacities. A member of the math department, he has been an assistant in both the boys and girls basketball programs and has aided in other athletic roles. He has provided analysis for Tiger football since 2009.
 
  Mike Ferlazzo email: mike@blackdiamondsports.net
The veteran broadcaster joined the BDSN crew in 2018. Mike has forty years of experience calling sporting events in Central Pennsylvania. He has worked for ESPN Williamsport, Big Country Radio, and WKOK. He can be heard during Mount Carmel's football contests.
 
  Ron Grzybowski email: ron@blackdiamondsports.net
The BDSN veteran has been a part of our team since 2008. He has an extensive background in both football and basketball. An outstanding lineman at the University of North Carolina and a District IV Champion coach at Our Lady of Lourdes, Ron can be heard on Mount Carmel football games as well as boys and girls basketball games for Lourdes Regional and Shamokin Area.
 
  Corey Houser email: corey@blackdiamondsports.net
Cory has brought his extensive football background to BDSN since 2011. A former standout at Line Mountain, he served as head football coach at Our Lady of Lourdes and was a longtime assistant at Shamokin Area. Cory is featured on Shamokin Area football broadcasts.
 
  John Daniel Kerris email: john@blackdiamondsports.net
A sophomore at the University of Pittsburgh, JD has been a part of BDSN since 2015. His statistical prowess and play-by-play ability can be heard during his breaks from university studies.
 
  Dr. Phil Manney email: phil@blackdiamondsports.net
A co-founder of the Black Diamond Sports Network, Phil has been in sports broadcasting for 28 years (with BDSN since 2004). A former Big 33 player with Shamokin Area, he continued his athletic and academic career at Brown University. He is the voice of Southern Columbia Tigers football.
 
  Greg Maresca email: greg@blackdiamondsports.net
A co-founder of the Black Diamond Sports Network, Greg is the longest-tenured on-air personality at BDSN (since 2004). He has an extensive background in radio and print media. He can be heard broadcasting Shamokin Area football contests.
 
  Mark Micalizzi email: mark@blackdiamondsports.net
Mark joined BDSN during its inaugural season (2004), and has since called both football and basketball contests for the network. He has been heard on Danville Area football games since 2017.
 
  Bob Moyer email: bob@blackdiamondsports.net
A Schuylkill County coaching icon, Bob has been a part of BDSN since 2010. He has been a head coach in football and basketball and an assistant in girls basketball and track. He can be heard calling North Schuylkill Area boys and girls basketball games.
 
  Jeff Nevius email: jeff@blackdiamondsports.net
A football lifer, Jeff joined the Black Diamond Sports Network in 2004. A standout performer at Danville Area, he has been a volunteer coach of youth football in his hometown. He has done play-by-play as well as color analysis during his tenure at the Network. He currently broadcasts Danville Area football contests.
 
  Tom Ryan email: tom@blackdiamondsports.net
Long recognized as the voice of Coal Region sports, the 2019 athletic year will see Tom begin his seventh decade of calling athletic events throughout Central Pennsylvania (with BDSN since 2007). He can be heard on Mount Carmel and North Schuylkill boys and girls basketball contests.
 
  Dave Sandri email: dave@blackdiamondsports.net
A standout during his playing days at Lourdes Regional, Dave has been with the Black Diamond Sports Network since 2011. His thirty years of coaching experience contributes to his skills at analyzing both boys and girls basketball during Lourdes Regional and Shamokin Area games.
     
 
Live Coverage!
2019 Football
Saturday, November 16th
Airtime is 6:15PM
 
***We Recommend Chrome, Edge or Firefox to listen to to the broadcast***
 
 
 
 
 
Black Diamond Sports Network ©